View Link
SIUE Women's vs University of Missouri Kansas City
Event Type:
Athletic Event: Home
Location:
 
Saturday, November 16, 2013
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Calendar:
Intercollegiate Athletics
Contact:
Bobby Thomas
618-650-3271
Sponsor:Intercollegiate Athletics

 For ticket information, please click here 

Occupy the VC - SIUE Residential Housing Contest

Red Storm giveaway - USB Wristband giveaway (while supplies last/must have student ID)

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/20/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Women's Basketball vs University of Illinois - ChicagoVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
11/26/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Women's Basketball vs IPFWVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
12/28/2013 Sat
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM SIUE Women's Basketball vs Belmont UniversityVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
1/4/2014 Sat
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM SIUE Women's Basketball vs Eastern Kentucky UniversityVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
1/6/2014 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SIUE Women's Basketball vs Morehead State UniversityVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
1/18/2014 Sat
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM SIUE Women's Basketball vs Murray State UniversityVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
1/20/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Women's Basketball vs Austin Peay State UniversityVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
2/3/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Women's Basketball vs New Jersey Institute of TechnologyVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
2/8/2014 Sat
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM SIUE Women's Basketball vs University of Tennessee MartinVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
2/10/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Women's Basketball vs Southeastern Missouri State UniversityVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
3/1/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM SIUE Women's Basketball vs Eastern Illinois UniversityVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://ems.siue.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4wmv52XtI0OB0Sq7miyoA05s5%2bLpZQSqTB41BhuH6YJVB%2f6LLKXHD9