View Link
SIUE Men's Basketball vs Eureka College
Event Type:
Athletic Event: Home
Location:
Vadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
 
Monday, December 17, 2012
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendar:
Intercollegiate Athletics
Contact:
Kandice Erwin
618-650-5478
Sponsor:Intercollegiate Athletics

 For ticket information, please click here


Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/19/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Men's Basketball vs Robert Morris CollegeVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
1/10/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Men's Basketball vs Jacksonville StateVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
1/12/2013 Sat
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Men's Basketball vs Tennessee TechVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
1/24/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Men's Basketball vs Southeastern MissouriVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
1/26/2013 Sat
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Men's Basketball vs Tennessee-MartinVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
2/2/2013 Sat
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Men's Basketball vs Eastern IllinoisVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
2/14/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Men's Basketball vs Murray StVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
2/16/2013 Sat
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Men's Basketball vs Austin Peay St UniversityVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
2/20/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Men's Basketball vs Tennessee StateVadalabene Center VC 1301, Full Gym with Mezzanines
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://ems.siue.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5%2bnAldr75fpYScOWEr2Kh5ZLtL2ye7E452vmXLe9u%2ft4%2fFjbfL1cXB