View Link
Cougar Craze: Pumpkin Painting
Event Type:
Performance: General
Location:
Morris University Center MUC Goshen Lounge
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Calendar:
CAB
Contact:
Ananee Korme
618-650-2689
Sponsor:Campus Activities Board - CAB
Join CAB for some great fun between classes!  This free event will be fun for everyone!  For more information, contact Heidi Schillinger at hschill@siue.edu 
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/14/2012 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cougar Craze Turkey PaloozaMorris University Center MUC Goshen Lounge
11/28/2012 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cougar CrazeMorris University Center MUC Goshen Lounge
1/16/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Caricatures - Cougar CrazeMorris University Center MUC Goshen Lounge
1/30/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Make Your Own Scarf Cougar CrazeMorris University Center MUC Goshen Lounge
2/13/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cougar CrazeMorris University Center MUC Goshen Lounge
2/27/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cougar CrazeMorris University Center MUC Goshen Lounge
3/20/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cougar CrazeMorris University Center MUC Goshen Lounge
4/10/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cougar Craze (Rain Location for Springfest)Morris University Center MUC Goshen Lounge
4/10/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cougar Craze (Springfest Preview Day)Stratton Quadrangle & Hairpin Stratton Quadrangle NE Knoll
4/24/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cougar CrazeMorris University Center MUC Goshen Lounge
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://ems.siue.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5M13RwcSZW%2bJ0hz4GgSLNo1AYZ%2byLvuAvNShnksux81kwhVBizoNhV