View Link
Spinning-Group Fitness
Event Type:
Fitness Class
Location:
 
Monday, May 20, 2013
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendar:
Campus Recreation
Contact:
Shannon Centrelli
618-650-5611
Sponsor:Campus Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/21/2013 Tue
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
5/21/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
5/22/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
5/23/2013 Thu
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
5/23/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
5/25/2013 Sat
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
5/28/2013 Tue
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
5/28/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
5/29/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
5/30/2013 Thu
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
5/30/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/1/2013 Sat
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/3/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/4/2013 Tue
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/4/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/5/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/6/2013 Thu
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/6/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/8/2013 Sat
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/10/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/11/2013 Tue
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/11/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/12/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/13/2013 Thu
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/13/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/15/2013 Sat
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/17/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/18/2013 Tue
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/18/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/19/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/20/2013 Thu
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/20/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/22/2013 Sat
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/24/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/25/2013 Tue
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/25/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/26/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/27/2013 Thu
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/27/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
6/29/2013 Sat
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/1/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/2/2013 Tue
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/2/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/3/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/6/2013 Sat
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/8/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/9/2013 Tue
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/9/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/10/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/11/2013 Thu
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/11/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/13/2013 Sat
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/15/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/16/2013 Tue
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/16/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/17/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/18/2013 Thu
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/18/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Spinning Studio - Rm. 2412
7/20/2013 Sat
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
7/22/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
7/23/2013 Tue
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
7/23/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
7/24/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
7/25/2013 Thu
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
7/25/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
7/27/2013 Sat
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
7/29/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
7/30/2013 Tue
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
7/30/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
7/31/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
8/1/2013 Thu
6:15 AM - 7:00 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
8/1/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
8/3/2013 Sat
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Spinning-Group FitnessStudent Fitness Center SFC Cycle Zone - Rm. 2412
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://ems.siue.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5XgTL5pCCBcGY3rFiVtHF5nr7AVvtZuJw6gvp%2f7mxyyF9AFl6TomYe