View Link
Women's Soccer vs IUPUI
Event Type:
Athletic Event: Home
Location:
 
Saturday, August 12, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Calendar:
Intercollegiate Athletics
Contact:
Burton, Derek G
618-650-2868
Sponsor:Intercollegiate Athletics
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/24/2017 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Soccer vs Western IllinoisKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
8/31/2017 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Soccer vs Saint LouisKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
9/8/2017 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Soccer vs Colorado StateKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
9/10/2017 Sun
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Soccer vs Missouri StateKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
9/15/2017 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Soccer vs BelmontKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
9/29/2017 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Soccer vs Morehead StateKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
10/1/2017 Sun
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Soccer vs Eastern KentuckyKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
10/6/2017 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Soccer vs Tennessee StateKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
10/8/2017 Sun
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Soccer vs Jacksonville StateKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://ems.siue.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5uVDTfYEcyzIEuaApjwy19027ji1yAynAkK3JyO5oq9eZz49G0JQjW