View Link
Campus Kitchens
Event Type:
Volunteer Activity
Location:
 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Calendar:
Kimmel Student Involvement Center
Contact:
Laux, Sarah E
618-650-3472
Sponsor:Kimmel Student Involvement Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/13/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
9/17/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
9/20/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
9/20/2017 Wed
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Campus KitchensStudent Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
9/24/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
9/27/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
9/27/2017 Wed
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Campus KitchensStudent Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/1/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/4/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/4/2017 Wed
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Campus KitchensStudent Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/8/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/11/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/11/2017 Wed
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Campus KitchensStudent Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/15/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/18/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/18/2017 Wed
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Campus KitchensStudent Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/22/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/25/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/25/2017 Wed
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Campus KitchensStudent Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
10/29/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/1/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/1/2017 Wed
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Campus KitchensStudent Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/5/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/8/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/8/2017 Wed
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Campus KitchensStudent Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/12/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/15/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/15/2017 Wed
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Campus KitchensStudent Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/19/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/26/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/29/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
11/29/2017 Wed
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Campus KitchensStudent Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
12/3/2017 Sun
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
12/6/2017 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Kitchens (Drop Off)Student Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
12/6/2017 Wed
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM Campus KitchensStudent Fitness Center SFC Catering Kitchen - Rm. 1418
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://ems.siue.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6Rccs7gGirWeYkKGuZqHW5twEDly3L95A334etuhHc7tC89gh60Zt3