View Link
SIUE Baseball vs Eastern Illinois University
Event Type:
Athletic Event: Home
Location:
Outdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
 
Friday, March 08, 2013
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendar:
Intercollegiate Athletics
Contact:
Emily Heikes
618-650-2871
Sponsor:Intercollegiate Athletics
 For ticket information, please click here.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/9/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Eastern Illinois UniversityOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
3/9/2013 Sat
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM SIUE Baseball vs Eastern Illinois UniversityOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
3/19/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Illinois State Outdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
3/22/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Murray StateOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
3/23/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Murray StateOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
3/23/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Murray StateOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
4/2/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Saint Louis UniversityOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
4/5/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Southeast Missouri State Outdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
4/6/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Southeast Missouri State Outdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
4/7/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Southeast Missouri State Outdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
4/19/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Eastern Kentucky UniversityOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
4/20/2013 Sat
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Eastern Kentucky UniversityOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
4/21/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Murray State UniversityOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
5/4/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs University of Tennessee- MartinOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
5/5/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Eastern Kentucky UniversityOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
5/7/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Indiana State UniversityOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
5/15/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Baseball vs Evansville UniversityOutdoor Athletic Areas Simmons Baseball Complex
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://ems.siue.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7QDxHYqG2prbWDoucGnWjv4g3IM2eFEDsbuaF0HqF6vkqiG6HfpU1m