View Link
SIUE Women's Soccer vs Western Illinois University
Event Type:
Athletic Event: Home
Location:
 
Friday, August 16, 2013
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendar:
Intercollegiate Athletics
Contact:
Emily Heikes
618-650-2871
Sponsor:Intercollegiate Athletics
 For ticket information, please click here.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/30/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Women's Soccer vs IUPUIKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
9/8/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM SIUE Women's Soccer vs Indiana State UniversityKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
9/13/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM SIUE Women's Soccer vs Loyola UniversityKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
9/15/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM SIUE Women's Soccer vs Missouri State UniversityKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
9/27/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Women's Soccer vs Tennessee Tech UniversityKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
9/29/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM SIUE Women's Soccer vs Belmont UniversityKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
10/4/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SIUE Women's Soccer vs Eastern Kentucky UniversityKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
10/6/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM SIUE Women's Soccer vs Morehead State UniversityKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
10/20/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM SIUE Women's Soccer vs Jacksonville State UniversityKorte Stadium Korte Stadium (all)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://ems.siue.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7c3Nr3PoKkXQQ1m5yeX609hx97tXQw3tGsMs70vTGOjlb3x%2fWLX3OO